Weekly Post:- May 24-30

Songs to Focus on:

From my Mom:

Monday, May 24:

Tuesday, May 25:

Wednesday, May 26:

Thursday, May 27:

Friday, May 28:

Saturday, May 29:

Sunday, May 30:

Quotes from this week:

Scripture to focus on:

From my mom:

Monday, May 24:

Tuesday, May 25:

Wednesday, May 26:

Thursday, May 27:

Friday, May 28:

Saturday, May 29:

Sunday, May 30:

Weekly Post: May 17-23

Songs:

From my Mom:

Monday, May 17:

Tuesday, May 18:

Wednesday, May 19:

Thursday, May 20:

Friday, May 21:

Saturday, May 22

Sunday, May 23:

Quotes:

Scripture:

From my Mom:

Monday, May 17:

Tuesday, May 18:

Wednesday, May 19:

Thursday, May 20:

Friday, May 21:

Saturday, May 22

Sunday, May 23:

Other verses to focus on: